Contact Us by Email

 

Pastor, Mario Bolivar

pastor@fpceustis.com

Church Administrator, Laurel Climo

laurel@fpceustis.com

Church Secretary, Cheryl Matthews

office@fpceustis.com

Youth Director, Crystal Pierce

youth@fpceustis.com

Children's Director, Shannon Walter

shannon@fpceustis.com

Praise Leader, Joy Holifield

joyfulholifield@gmail.com

Choir Director, Cindy Curtis

cdcbell@aol.com

Mom's Morning Out, Kayla Stever

kayla@fpceustis.com

Communications, Tracy Hofmeister

communications@fpceustis.com

 

 

If you would like to come by the Church Office, please call and schedule your visit

* The Use of Mask is required to enter the church property.

Call the church at 352-357-2833

*Call Office Hours 9 am - 4 pm

Connect Card
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube

117 SOUTH CENTER ST. 

EUSTIS, FL 32726

352-357-2833 - Office Phone