Contact Us by Email

 

Pastor, Mario Bolivar

pastor@fpceustis.com

Church Administrator, Laurel Climo

laurel@fpceustis.com

Church Secretary, Cheryl Matthews

office@fpceustis.com

Youth & Family Director, Liz Smith

family@fpceustis.com

Children's Director, Shannon Walter

shannon@fpceustis.com

Praise Leader, Joy Holifield

joyfulholifield@gmail.com

Choir Director, Cindy Curtis

cdcbell@aol.com

Mom's Morning Out, Kayla Stever

kayla@fpceustis.com

Communications, Tracy Hofmeister

communications@fpceustis.com

 

Call the church at 352-357-2833

*Call Office Hours 9 am - 4 pm

Subscribe

to the

Asset 1 (1).png
Connect Card