The Church Is Not Closed

The Church Has Been Commissioned

"Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, Rejoice!" - Philippians 4: 4

We have more people participating in Sunday worship than ever before across

all our platforms: Church website, Facebook Live, and BoxCast App.

Read about our ongoing Sermon Series

"GOD'S PROMISES"

Join us for Online Worship Every Sunday @ 11 am

 

Church Website http://www.fpceustis.com/live-feed

 

Facebook Live https://www.facebook.com/FirstChurchEustis/live/

 

As we all adjust to the significant changes in our day-to-day lives, we can rest assured God is with us always, and we can be with each other socially even if we are physically apart. After all, FPCEustis is about our relationship with people, not buildings.

 

Join us as we come together to worship on Sunday. With technology, we will be able to connect through our church website, our church Facebook page. This Sunday at 11 am (and every Sunday until further notice) we will have a call to worship, passing of the peace of Christ, offertory, music provided by our contemporary and/or traditional music teams and a lesson by Pastor Mario Bolivar to inspire the congregation in its faithful journey of discipleship. 

You'll also be able to make your weekly or monthly financial

contribution by mailing your contribution to the office

or use our website's donation page: Please Give. 

While staff works from home, the remain available to you.  In addition, the mail is picked up daily and distributed to each area of ministry. Please know that the pastor and church staff remains available to take your calls or emails to offer encouragement, prayer, or answer your questions or concerns. 

 

Pastor, Mario Bolivar: pastor@fpceustis.com

Church Administrator, Laurel Climo: laurel@fpceustis.com

Church Secretary, Cheryl Matthews: office@fpceustis.com

Youth Director, Crystal Pierce: youth@fpceustis.com

Children's Director, Shannon Walter: shannon@fpceustis.com

Preschool Director, Shawnie Cheatham: shawnie@fpceustis.com

Praise Leader, Joy Holifield: joyfulholifield@gmail.com

Choir Director, Cindy Curtis: cdcbell@aol.com

Mom's Morning Out, Kayla Stever: kayla@fpceustis.com

Communications, Laura Phillips: communications@fpceustis.com

 

Call the church at 352-357-2833

*Call Office Hours 9 am - 4 pm

 

We will continue to keep you informed and encouraged with the Monday Memo. 

Other emails will be sent as needed

117 SOUTH CENTER ST. 

EUSTIS, FL 32726

352-357-2833 - Office Phone

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon